feminism.

I usually go out of my way to fart loudly around girls I know, because it’s an important part of life that most unenlightened men would rather deny women. I’m a strong believer in equality and feminism.
One time I ripped major ass when I was with a big group of girls and a guy raised his voice and said “dude there are a bunch of girls here” and I looked him in the eye and said “These women are no different from us. They deserve to know the sound and smell of a fully unstifled fart just as much as any man does.”
Then I pointed at my own chest and said “You see this buddy? This is what a feminist looks like.” Then I summoned all my strength and forced out the wettest fart I’ve ever had.

-a wise, wise, anonymous man on the internets

Kommentar verfassen

